Ronnie Franks, Pres., Doug Satterfield-V Pres., Mary Wade Smith, Secretary, and Bill McMurrey - Treasurer

Shirley Brutko, Executive Director, Vivian Duncan, Larry Hamrick, Jr., Larry Hyde, Mitch Johnson, Jerry Ledford, Bill McCarter, Dennis Patterson, & Chris Revels.

Committee members:  Starr Dove, Ellis Noell, Judy Ford, Angel Frazier, Renee Hill, John Hunt, Tim Johnson, John Kuhn, Dewey Matherly, Kevin Osborne, Carl Spangler, Josh Taylor, & Mary & Dave Zugelder

To contact the Kings Mountain Gateway Trails Board email [email protected] or call 704 739-9663